Thursday, June 17, 2010


Last night, at the Bel-Air Country Club, the Bel-Air Association hosted its 68th Annual Meeting.

A big thank you to all the members who support the Association, and a special thank you to all those who attended! It is YOU that gives us the opportunity to protect and maintain Bel-Air as one of the most prominent communities in the world.

We thank outgoing President Harvey Saferstein and Directors Cyrus Nownejad, Erik Ridgley and Steve Wallace.
We welcome new President Carol Inman and Directors John Gropper, Teresa Lee, Amir Mossanen & Pat Ryan.

If anyone missed last night, please click the link below to view a PDF of the meeting PowerPoint. It provides a great overview of the topics discussed.

If you have any questions or would like any further information, please feel free to contact us at the Bel-Air Association office. 310-474-3527 or